Spring 2020 Poetry Moves on Transit Winners Announced

The winners from this round of Poetry Moves on Transit submissions have been chosen. We received 231 poems from 95 different poets—nearly 100 more submissions than our last round. Poems by Carla Maj, Skye Haggerty, Tyler Hein, and Inka Kennepohl will appear on Edmonton Transit this spring.

You can read the winning poems, as well as poems on the shortlist, in the Poetry Moves on Transit section.